Background Image

An amazing idea: Dunkin ‘donuts in the Viennese ring design

Thursday September 8th, 2016

Background Image
wix to wordpress conversion

donut-2

 

From the end of November, when the Viennese Christmas illumination of the city again gives Christmas glamour. We can hardly expect this from the Christmas lighting service of the Vienna Chamber of Commerce, but we are working all year round on high-ways to make Christmas lighting a radiant experience for young and old alike.

That is why we invite you to our BOXIRCUS container on the Danube Canal on Thursday, September 15 and Friday, September 16, next to the Chaya Fuera Beach House. Because the anticipation of Christmas can be celebrated in the late summer – with cool beats by DJ Sebastian Podesser, wonderful refreshments of HAKUMA and Nixe Bier as well as free Dunkin ‘donuts as long as stocks last.

 

donut

 

The highlight: Dunkin’ Donuts has come up with something very special for the #ViennaSparkRing to round off the event in the truest sense of the word. The seductive donuts are exclusively available in the Vienna Ring design with a summery logo. It’s delicious; with the finest ingredients from regional farms (did you know that the glazes and jams are from Austria?) They are made by hand and can be enjoyed simply or dipped in aromatic coffee. True delicacies!

All Infos here.

Background Image

Eine runde Sache: Dunkin’ Donuts im Wiener Ring-Design

Donnerstag, der 8. September 2016

Background Image
wix to wordpress conversion

donut-2

 

Man munkelt, es funkelt. Und zwar ab Ende November, wenn die Wiener Weihnachtsbeleuchtung der Stadt wieder weihnachtlichen Glanz verleiht. Das können wir vom Weihnachtsbeleuchtungs-Service der Wirtschaftskammer Wien natürlich kaum erwarten, arbeiten wir doch das ganze Jahr über auf Hochtouren, um die Weihnachtsbeleuchtung zum strahlenden Erlebnis für Jung & Alt zu machen.

Darum laden wir am Donnerstag, 15. September, und Freitag, 16. September, in unseren BOXIRCUS Container am Donaukanal, beim Badeschiff und neben dem Chaya Fuera Beach House. Denn die Vorfreude auf Weihnachten kann man durchaus schon im Spätsommer zelebrieren – nämlich mit coolen Beats von DJ Sebastian Podesser, herrlichen Erfrischungen von HAKUMA und Nixe Bier sowie gratis Dunkin’ Donuts solange der Vorrat reicht.

 

donut

 

Das Highlight: Dunkin’ Donuts hat sich für den #ViennaSparkRing etwas ganz Besonderes einfallen lassen, um das Event im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes abzurunden. Denn die verführerischen Donuts gibt es bei uns exklusiv im Wiener Ring-Design samt sommerlichem Logo. Gewohnt köstlich mit feinsten Zutaten aus regionalen Betrieben (wusstet ihr etwa, dass die Glasuren und Marmeladen aus Österreich stammen?) werden sie von Hand gefertigt und können einfach so oder getunkt in aromatischen Kaffee genossen werden. Wahre Delikatessen also!

Alle Infos zum Event gibt es hier.