Background Image

#ViennaSparkRing goes Donaukanal

Thursday August 11th, 2016

Background Image
wix to wordpress conversion

donaukanal

 

Admittedly, until Christmas, it is still a while. But as anticipation is the best pleasure, we will take care that the Christmas fever infects you already in September. On 15 and 16 September, the Christmas Illumination Services of Vienna Economic Chambers will be inviting you to the Boxcircus at the Donaukanal near the Badeschiff.

There we present you some surprises around the Christmas illumination at the Vienna Ring Road. The highlight is a great new online feature (pssst, this is also a secret tip for this year’s Christmas gifts!). What exactly it is cannot be revealed yet.

What else can you expect? Well, those who fear that here there is punch, mulled wine, Rudolph & Co., are now reassured. Instead, you will be heated up by beats from DJ Sebastian Podesser, while delicious Matcha drinks from HAKUMA and cool NIXE beer provide for refreshment. Culinary delights are also provided, as Dunkin ‘Donuts completes the event.

More information and regular updates are available on Facebook.
We look forward to seeing you!

Background Image

#ViennaSparkRing goes Donaukanal

Donnerstag, der 11. August 2016

Background Image
wix to wordpress conversion

donaukanal

 

Zugegeben, bis Weihnachten ist es noch eine Weile hin. Aber weil Vorfreude ja bekanntlich die schönste Freude ist, sorgen wir schon im September für erste Weihnachtsstimmung: Denn am 15. und 16. September lädt dasWeihnachtsbeleuchtung-Service der WK Wien in den Boxcircus am Donaukanal beim Badeschiff.

Dort präsentieren wir euch einige Überraschungen rund um die Weihnachtsbeleuchtung am Wiener Ring. Das Highlight ist ein tolles neues Online-Feature (pssst, dabei handelt es sich auch gleich um einen Geheimtipp für diesjährige Weihnachtsgeschenke!). Was genau, das wird aber noch nicht verraten.

Was euch sonst noch erwartet? Nun, alle, die befürchten, hier gäbe es Punsch, Glühwein, Rudolph & Co., seien nun beruhigt. Stattdessen heizen euch Beats von DJ Sebastian Podesser ein, während köstliche Matcha-Drinks von HAKUMA und kühles NIXE-Bier für Erfrischung sorgen. Auch für kulinarische Verpflegung ist gesorgt, denn Dunkin’ Donuts rundet die Veranstaltung ab – im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes.

Mehr Infos und regelmäßige Updates gibt es übrigens auf Facebook.
Wir freuen uns auf euch!